Search Filters


Looking for a one bedroom or Bach 700$ being the limit I can afford and aiming for something cheaper
-single 22 female
-smoke ciggerettes but strictly out side and clean about it
-indoor cat just over a year with all her shots and trained
-own a small car
-working with secure job
-clean quiet
-spend my spare time playing video games
-preferred locations but not limited to, crofton, chemainus, Duncan

I have a storage unit in Nanaimo with my things from my old apart where I lived from 18 to almost 21 while attending viu. I have had my storage unit for a year showing to help insure I stay on top of my bills. I have a full time secure job in crofton and when I am only doing five days there I work a sixth day in chemainus so I am not home much but when I am with spare time I like to play my Xbox which I have a headset for if your afraid it would be loud. I am currently renting out a bedroom where I attended to stay until a friends basement was renovated into a rental but after months I have realized it won't ever be finished. I've been here a year and I am extremely ready for my own space again and they are in need of the room. Now as they foster children and had to take on some more kids. You may reach me (Candice)by email or my cell or Any questions for my landlord Kathy can be answered by her on her cell at 250-709-1086

View candycane's Profile Email User Phone Seller 250-510-5430 Limit Reached Log In needed
Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Other Information
Ad Id28348994
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Expiry November 16, 2016
Details New, Wanted
Edit Ad Report Ad
Desktop Version