Search Filters

$12,345 · Pet Services

If you are sick, busy or leaving town I would love to help look after your pets. I am a 15 year old girl looking for a first job. I am very experienced with animals and animal care for big and small pets. I am very responsible and I love animals and will treat your pets with great respect.

I am offering to walk, pet sit, feed and do many other things needed for your pets.

If you would like me to walk your pet I can come walk your pet on a set schedule or just whenever you feel it is time for your pet to get some exercise. I can also go on long or short walks and can stay in your neighbourhood or take your pet to a nice park or trail. Someone else will also be with me at all times for safety for both me and your pet/pets.

While you are away, I can either stop by your house to feed your pet, give them some exercise and spend some time with them, or they could just come here and spend some time at my house, where my family would make them feel as comfortable as possible. If you would like them to come here I do have a fenced in yard and I go on lots of walks with my family, I know your pets would be treated incredibly well.

I am available after school, and weekends but my parents are also willing to help me out if need be.

If there is anything else you would like me to do or if you have any questions please contact me, I will reply as quickly as possible.

Amy :)

View amy13213's Profile Email User Limit Reached Log In needed Open Location
Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Other Information
Ad Id24906645
CategoryPet Services
PostedApril 19, 2015
Renewed October 23, 2016
Expiry November 22, 2016
Details New, Commercial Seller
Edit Ad Report Ad
Desktop Version